Gravity Falls

Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer helping their Great Uncle Stan run a tourist trap in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls, Oregon.

čeština Deutsch English français עברית Magyar italiano 日本語 português русский язык español
  • Series ID 259972
  • Status Ended
  • Airs Friday, Saturday, at 12:00am
  • Networks Disney XD from June 2012 to February 2016
  • Runtimes 25 minutes (93 episodes)
  • Parental Guide TV-Y7 (93 episodes)
  • Genres Action Adventure Animation Comedy Family Fantasy
  • On Other Sites IMDB Zap2It
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 355 people.

Featured Actors




215,548 fans follow Gravity Falls on TV Time. Follow Now

Most Recent Episodes

  • 2x19 Weirdmageddon (2): Escape From Reality

    • November 23, 2015
    • 25 minutes

    Dipper, Soos and Wendy must save Mabel from a strange new world, while Bill's forces plan their next move.

  • 2x20 Weirdmageddon (3): Take Back The Falls

    • February 15, 2016
    • 25 minutes

    In the series finale, the Mystery Shack crew and townsfolk fight against Bill Cipher and his minions in a final stand to defeat them once and for all and save the town of Gravity Falls and the world.


  • 53


    October 2013 - February 2016

  • 20

    Season 1

    June 2012 - August 2013

  • 20

    Season 2

    August 2014 - February 2016

  • No unassigned episodes available.

  • 20

    Season 1

    June 2012 - August 2013

  • No unassigned episodes available.

Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
  • 40

    Season 1

    June 2012 - February 2016

  • No unassigned episodes available.

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This series has no panel artwork.
  • This series has no icon artwork.