Sam, an 18-year-old on the autism spectrum, decides it's time to find a girlfriend, a journey that sets Sam's mom on her own life-changing path as her son seeks more independence.

čeština Deutsch English français עברית Magyar italiano język polski português español svenska 中文
  • Series ID 330374
  • Status Continuing
  • Airs Friday, at 12:00am
  • Networks Netflix from August 2017 to September 2018
  • Runtimes 30 minutes (18 episodes)
  • Parental Guide TV-MA (18 episodes)
  • Genres Comedy Drama Romance
  • On Other Sites IMDB
  • Favorited This series has been favorited by 47 people.

Featured Actors




Most Recent Episodes

  • 2x9 Ritual-licious

    • September 7, 2018
    • 30 minutes

    Ignoring Casey's wishes, Elsa throws her a big birthday party, while Sam insists on following a decade-old birthday ritual. The bartender haunts Doug.

  • 2x10 Ernest Shackleton's Rules for Survival

    • September 7, 2018
    • 30 minutes

    Cruel yearbook comments show Sam who's got his back, a favor he repays at graduation. Feelings for Izzie confuse Casey. Elsa asks Doug a key question.


  • 10

    Season 2

    September 2018

  • No unassigned episodes available.

Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
  • 10

    Season 1

    September 2018

  • No unassigned episodes available.

Missing Information

TheTVDB is an open database, meaning that if information or images are missing, you're welcome to log in and add the information yourself.

  • This series has no panel artwork.
  • This series has no icon artwork.